sign-subheader

TEAM

The Team of Sign Magazine

Every great journal or magazine needs a great team which ensures that in the end words and pictures evolve into a product that is worth reading and looking at printed as well as online.

Here you can have a look at who takes care of the various fields of Sign Magazine and Website every month. If you have any questions, suggestions or other requests do not hesitate to contact us.

Das Team des Sign Magazins

Jede tolle Magazin braucht natürlich auch ein mindestens ebenso tolles Team, dass dafür sorgt, das am Ende aus Worten und Bildern am Ende ein Produkt entsteht, welches sowohl gedruckt als auch online lesens- und anschauenswert ist.

Hier sehen sie, wer sich Monat für Monat in den verschiedenen Bereichen um das Sign Magazin samt Website kümmert. Sollten Sie Fragen, Anregungen oder andere Anliegen haben, zögern Sie nicht und nehmen gerne mit uns Kontakt auf.


Marketing & Sales
Patrick Mallaise

+49(0)4221-9345-21
mallaise@borgmeier.de

Administration
Ursula Kasubke

+49(0)4221-9345-11
kasubke@borgmeier.de

Webdesign - Displays
Raimon Kandziora

+49(0)4221-9345-54
kandziora@borgmeier.de

Editor
Marc Schröder

+49(0)4221-9345-952
m.schroeder@borgmeier.de

Editor
Anna Katherina Ibeling

+49(0)4221-9345-43
ibeling@borgmeier.de

Design EU
Denise Lobisch

+49(0)4221-9345-902
lobisch@borgmeier.de

Design Deutsch
Gundula Grüterich

+49(0)4221-9345-901
grueterich@borgmeier.de

Art Director
Michaela Windels

+49(0)4221-9345-86
windels@borgmeier.de

team-icons